September

Hey everyone, how’s life?. August is almost over, and September brings a lot of good stuff. I still don’t know what am I going to study or what is gonna happen, but still, the month looks very exciting, with a concert in the way and my favourite bands new albums. This is pretty much it:

1 and 2 – Whatever happens, happens

7 – Stone Sour’s Audio Secrecy

12 – Limp Bizkit Show

14 – Linkin Park’s A Thousand Suns

21 – Serj Tankian’s Imperfect Harmonies

Also, in the next days, weeks and months I’ll be writing some reviews of my favourite albums of all time, wich is something I’ve been wanting to do for a while and now I finally have time to do them. I hope you enjoy them as much as I did and If you didn’t know a band or a record, give it a chance.

To say goodbye, check Brad Delson’s dance, posted by Mike Shinoda in his  blog http://www.mikeshinoda.com/

http://theuglydance.com/?v=mxviooadbq

See you all very soon!

About annaretimes

Human being trapped in space and time
This entry was posted in Brad Delson, Life, Limp Bizkit, Linkin Park, Mike Shinoda, Music, Stone Sour. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

